Zoning Department and Board of Appeals

ChrisAnn Simone (csimone@pleasantvalley-ny.gov)
Courtney Courchaine (ccourchaine@pleasantvalley-ny.gov) 
Zoning Administrator: Vacant (zoning@pleasantvalley-ny.gov)
Elizabeth Bomba
John J. Dunn (Chair)
Steve Kish
Robert Maucher
Kathy Myers
Mary Perkins
Patricia Smith
Thomas Cassidy (Alternate)
Jennifer Adams (Alternate)
Scheduled on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 7PM
News from the Zoning Department & Board of Appeals
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS – AGENDA Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 7 p.m. Interpretation 1. Scott Connuck – Appeal #1064 12 Pleasant View Road Grid #: 6463-02-710946 The applicant is seeking an interpretation regarding the decision made about having a battery storage located at this property. *The Public Notice for the Battery Storage Interpretation will be published in the Poughkeepsie Journal on 2/17/23.
Phone number:
845-635-1111 x108
Fax: 845-635-1452
Monday-Thursday: 9:00AM-3:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Meeting Materials